Standort Straubing

MAN-Servicepartner Straubing
Schlesische Str. 250
94315 Straubing

Tel.: 09421/9263-0
Fax: 09421/9263-29
Email: straubing@frohnauer.de

Josef Schmidbauer
Werkstattmeister

Telefon: 09421/9263-14
Fax: 09421/9263-39
Email: straubing@frohnauer.de

Andreas Guggenberger
Lagerleiter

Telefon: 09421/9263-25
Fax: 09421/9263-39
Email: andreas.guggenberger@frohnauer.de

Denis Roppel
Lager

Telefon: 09421/9263-31
Fax: 09421/9263-39
Email: denis.roppel@frohnauer.de

Regina Kellner
Verwaltung

Telefon: 09421/9263-16
Fax: 09421/9263-29
Email: regina.kellner@frohnauer.de

Corinna Gruber
Verwaltung

Telefon: 09421/9263-15
Fax: 09421/9263-29
Email: corinna.gruber@frohnauer.de

Anita Hategan
Verwaltung

Telefon: 09421/9263-0
Fax: 09421/9263-39
Email: straubing@frohnauer.de

Markus Koskowski
Auftragsabwicklung

Telefon: 09421/9263-50
Fax: 09421/9263-39
Email: markus.koskowski@frohnauer.de

Buchhaltung
Telefon: 09421/9263-22
Fax: 09421/9263-49
Email: buchhaltung@frohnauer.de

Öffnungszeiten Service:
Mo-Do: 7:30 – 17:30
Fr: 7:30 – 17:00
Sa: 7:45 – 12:30

Sparkasse Deggendorf
BIC: BYLADEM1DEG
IBAN: DE28 7415 0000 0380 0162 20

Raiffeisenbank Straubing
BIC: GENODEF1SR2
IBAN: DE80 7426 0110 0005 5248 06